Reviews


Read what others have to say about Brian H. Mallonee.
Image
Gloria Dekle Avatar
I would like to express my most sincere thanks for the most professional representation for my nephew, Deon. You stuck by him through the years in dealing with this stressful case. This week I admired your composure , work ethic and most of all your excellent reputation. Thank God For Your Knowledge That my nephew was found NOT GUILTY! You’re THE DREAM TEAM G.O.A.T. Again Thanks, May God Continue to bless you and your Team⚖️ 🏾
read more
Gloria Dekle
2/16/2024
Google
Daniel Eldeen Avatar
CASE DISMISSED! That was the great news I received two days ago from Brian. I'd heard he's good, but this news exceeded all expectations. I was arrested and charged with possession of methamphetamine when the police found it in my glove compartment. I was floored, because I was certain I had not placed it there. I had a nagging feeling I knew who did, but couldn't prove it. The car is in my name. I knew I needed an attorney, but not just any attorney. I had been to prison before and this would be serious if I was convicted. I researched the reviews of several attorney's, and was impressed by what former clients had said about Brian and his legal assistant Cassandra. I took the plunge. It was one of the best decisions I've ever made. I called and spoke first with Cassandra. Had she not identified herself as Brian's legal assistant, I'd have sworn I was speaking to an attorney. Smart and sharp, competent and thorough. She is who sold me on this incredible team. Upon hiring them, Cassandra wasted no time diving in to every aspect and detail of my case. She called me often with questions regarding the traffic stop. She watched the body cam videos, researched controlling case law on point with how long the stop was allowed to take, then handed over her findings to Brian. Brian reviewed the evidence and found several ways the Ft. Pierce Police Department had bungled the traffic stop and subsequent investigation of my case. He wrote an incredible suppression motion on my behalf that the State Attorney would have a hard time responding to. In fact, in the end, they didn't respond at all. They capitulated. They knew they couldn't win. They Dismissed my case. Look, this what I really want prospective clients to understand. You can hire an attorney who will save you a few bucks, or go with one of the several legal mills who will do little work and sell you out for the best deal they can get you. But when that happens remember I warned you. Lastly, but far from a footnote to this story, is the hidden gem in the office. Her name is Heather. She is the office Administrative Assistant. She is the backbone. Heather is a competent multitasker who coordinates all the tedious nuances and smoothes out the headaches, seemingly effortlessly, which makes the office run like a well oiled machine. It is because of Heather that Brian and Cassandra are free to plow forward with your case. Take heed to all I've said. You won't regret your decision. Hire Team Brian before it's too late!
read more
Response from the owner - 2023-02-07
Mr. Eldeen,Honor to represent you. Appreciate your trust. Unfortunately, too many criminal lawyers don't bother to dig deep into the mistakes the police make during their encounters with ordinary people just minding their own business. Our office files more suppression motions than any criminal defense law firm in the area and we are so glad the prosecutor in your case was sharp enough to see that our arguments were dead on. Congratulations again and best of luck down the road.-Brian
Daniel Eldeen
2/07/2024
Google
Jonathan Ruth Avatar
They were fantastic I was being accused of a crime I did commit and they got it resolved for me in 24 hours they are the best law office I’ve ever worked with
read more
Jonathan Ruth
1/11/2024
Google
Michelle Hoyle Avatar
Brian and Cassandra worked effectively together to help get my son’s case dismissed. I can’t thank them enough for all of their support and confidence during this hard time. If you need someone that will do whatever it takes to help you this is the place.
read more
Response from the owner - 2024-01-04
Thank you for trusting us. I wish you and your son all the best. -Brian
Michelle Hoyle
12/18/2023
Google
Irma Villarreal Avatar
"Exceptional legal representation! Mr Mallonee, Cassandra and Heather made me feel like I was part of their family. From our initial consultation to the successful resolution of my son’s case, Mr Mallonnee and his staff demonstrated an unparalleled level of expertise, professionalism, and dedication. If we had any questions or concerns they immediately responded and answered our questions. I really feel they went above and beyond with their support throughout the entire process which I believe sets them apart from other law offices. If you're seeking a knowledgeable and reliable lawyer with a fantastic staff, I highly recommend Mr Brian Mallonnee. Five stars well-deserved!"
read more
Response from the owner - 2024-01-04
Thank you very much. I am glad we were able to help. Wishing you and your family all the best. - Brian
Irma Villarreal
11/18/2023
Google
Amb Beh Avatar
Me and my relatives recommend and trust Attorney Brian Maloney very highly. We are pleased and impressed with the Team including Atty Whitney. Brian is definitely a “fighter” for his clients. He fought hard for my relative and we are tremendously thankful. Brian is an excellent attorney, who is professional, courteous and thorough. He explained all our options for my relative’s case. His staff are friendly and very helpful. Thanks Cassandra and Heather. I give a big “thumbs up” to Heather. She’s such a wonderful person, so compassionate and caring. She’s truly amazing, an absolute joy to work with. She was the liaison between Mr. Mallonee and our family. On the day of the trial she was so supportive. On the morning of the trial she came just to give me a hug. She’s a people person. She was always courteous and patient. She ensured she relayed all our messages to Mr. Mallonee and she answered our questions and had Mr. Mallonee call us when she didn’t have the answer. Thank you very much Brian, Whitney, Heather, and Cassandra.
read more
Response from the owner - 2023-12-21
Thank you so very much for these kind words. We truly appreciate your trust. Wishing you and the entire family all the best. - Brian
Amb Beh
11/18/2023
Google
G BRATHWAITE UPRISING PROPERTY SERVICES Avatar
Wow .. It's not easy to find the right words to express my heart felt gratitude and now deeply in bedded love respect and appreciation for Brian Casandra and their entire professional expert team .. I came to you guys in so much trouble on my second DUI a violation of probation warrant out for my arrest also facing a very great possibility of prison time feeling so broken confused and scared and you guys from jump comforted me not with promises but with honesty guidance wealth of knowledge and expertise . You guys are phenomenal at what you do . You guys didn't only help me with my legal issues but changed my life for ever by also helping become a better person more aware of my actions and a much better decision maker .. I want to thank you guys once again from the heart for exceeding by far my every expectation and helping me resolve all my legal issues and giving me my life back . Me and my fiance are forever grateful . Love you all and wish you much prosperity ... Misses Cassandra special thanks to you also . To anyone looking for legal representation for a DUI Law Office Of Brian Mallone is your Greatest shot of navigating safely trough that storm and worth every dime . Give them a call you wont regret it .
read more
Response from the owner - 2023-12-21
Glen, Thank you for trusting myself and our team. You put in a significant amount of work. You went above and beyond. And it clearly paid off. Wishing you all the best. -Brian
G BRATHWAITE UPRISING PROPERTY SERVICES
10/18/2023
Google
Danny Cannon Avatar
Brian and Cassandra absolutely saved my life. They fought for me for almost two years and I received an amazing outcome. They absolutely saved me from years in jail. There is no one else I would use for my legal battles. Even when I was initially in jail Cassandra talked to me daily letting me know what was going on. I loved this law team and everything they did for me. Thanks again guys!!!
read more
Response from the owner - 2023-12-21
Danny, Thank you for these kind words. We all wish you the absolute best. You put in the work. We are all very proud of you. Please keep up the progress and stay in touch. -Brian
Danny Cannon
10/18/2023
Google
MARY ROMERO Avatar
There will never be enough words to express our gratitude towards Brian and his fantastic legal team! One day, reading these same reviews just like many might be doing today, we made the decision of reaching out, and from the very 1st call we knew we were in good hands. I have worked with a lot of attorneys in my field of work and also in personal matters, and I can say that Brian, Cassandra and everyone in their office make the difference. I am profoundly thankful for Brian's legal expertise and the way he magnificently handled my fiancé's case. Not only because of the immense knowledge of the law and the system, but mostly for how much they genuinely care! I cannot express how impressed and grateful I personally am for everything you did for us. Cassandra, you are a Blessing!! Thank you for always showing both of us from the very first call that we were in the best hands! To anyone searching for an attorney in PSL, please know, Brian is the best, personally and professionally ! Thank you, thank you, for caring, for every word you shared, for every prayer, for all you did. Thank you!
read more
Response from the owner - 2023-12-21
Mary, Thank you and your family for trusting us. Family support is very important in troubling times. This was a group effort. Wishing you and your family all the best! - Law Office of Brian H. Mallonee
MARY ROMERO
10/18/2023
Google
Keith Campbell Avatar
To Brian and Staff , I am writing to express my deepest gratitude for your exceptional legal expertise and dedication in handling my case. Your unwavering commitment and relentless efforts played a pivotal role in securing the outcome I had hoped for – the charges against me have been dropped. From the very first moment I reached out to you, I was impressed by your professionalism and the way you handled every aspect of my case. Your deep understanding of the legal intricacies, your strategic thinking, and your ability to navigate the complexities of the legal system were truly remarkable. Your guidance and reassurance provided me with the strength and confidence to face this challenging period of my life. Throughout the process, you exhibited not only your legal prowess but also a genuine care for my well-being. Your frequent updates and clear communication ensured that I was always well-informed about the progress of my case. Your attention to detail and dedication to building a strong defense strategy were truly commendable. I cannot express enough how relieved and grateful I am for the outcome you were able to achieve. Your relentless pursuit of justice has given me a new lease on life, and I can now move forward with renewed hope and optimism. Thank you once again for your exceptional legal representation. Your skills, dedication, and compassion have made an indelible mark on my life. I will always be indebted to you for your efforts in helping me regain my freedom and reputation. Please convey my gratitude to your entire team. Your combined efforts truly make a difference in the lives of your clients, and I am fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with all of you. Wishing you continued success and all the best in your future endeavors. I look forward to crossing paths again, hopefully under much happier circumstances. With sincere gratitude, KC
read more
Response from the owner - 2023-12-18
Thank you for trusting us. Thank you for your patience. We appreciate your kind words. Please keep in touch. -Brian
Keith Campbell
9/18/2023
Google
Sara Elizabeth Avatar
Brian and Cassandra are incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. They are diligent through every step of the process for the best possible outcome. Would absolutely hire them again!
read more
Sara Elizabeth
7/22/2023
Google
Vincent Cerrone Avatar
I would definitely recommend this law firm! A special thanks to Brian, Cassandra and Heather for their knowledge, professionalism and hard work to get me the best possible outcome for my case. Mistakes are a part of life and this team of hard working professionals get it and get the job done! Thanks again for all of the help I received from your firm!
read more
Response from the owner - 2023-05-24
Thank you for trusting us to get the job done. Best wishes to you and your family. - Brian
Vincent Cerrone
5/23/2023
Google
Paula Goins Avatar
Brian, Cassandra. and Heather were a blessing from the Lord! We have spoken to several different attorneys throughout this ordeal, but none have been as profesional and yet courteous and understanding as they. You cannot ask a question that they will not try their best to address, and they will in no way make one feel uncomfortable or inferior. They made a difficult situation much more bearable, and they are easily accesible and promptly respond to calls. emails, etc... We never once felt like they were treating our loved one like another "case" but that they were committed to do everything legally possible to ensure the best outcome one could expect. Finding a profesional who loves people and their work, more than a paycheck in these days is not an easy task, but we are convinced that God put it all together! So Brian, we thank you for your expertise, and sincerity from day one. We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Cassandra, we almost felt like we knew you when it was over, sad in a way, because we considered you a friend. Such a joy to deal with, always answering calls or emails, going out of your way to help our loved one! Heather, you brighten any day because you are always positive and cordial, and never once answered in an abrasive or unkind way. Not much more we say other than, "Thank you all so much!" Any person who finds himself/herself in a bad place with the law would be making a wise decision by reaching out to Brian H. Mallonee!
read more
Paula Goins
4/01/2023
Google
sean bacchus Avatar
Thank you for your assistance on my case no one let me know what really was going on with my driving privileges.
read more
Response from the owner - 2023-02-14
We are happy to help you. Good luck! - Brian
sean bacchus
2/14/2023
Google
Chandra Seymour Avatar
I have always known Brian to be very thorough and knowledgeable in the law. For years I watched him as a Public Defender and thought he was great at his job. Unfortunately I needed his representation for my family and I must say that he did not disappoint. Cassandra is amazing and he could not have hired better! Anyone in need of a criminal defense attorney Brian is the right person to call. He will give you the best advice and options and he will definitely fight for you. I trust him and if ever I am in need I will always call him first and I recommend him to anyone in need.
read more
Chandra Seymour
2/06/2023
Google
Susan Losey Avatar
If ever and I have needed legal advice and the feeling someone cares, this is the only office I'm Calling. I am incredibly thankful for Cassandra and Brian. 👍🙏
read more
Response from the owner - 2023-03-13
Thank you! We appreciate your trust. - Brian
Susan Losey
12/20/2022
Google
Michelle Elle Avatar
Everyone in the Office was Great !!! Besides a positive outcome with my case they all were very informative and supportive. All my calls or emails were returned immediately. They were both Professional and aggressive in getting good results. I was very happy with my expierence !
read more
Response from the owner - 2022-11-03
Thank you for the kind words. Thank you for your trust. We wish you and your family all the best. - Brian
Michelle Elle
11/03/2022
Google
Rick Collins Avatar
Brian Melanie‘s office we’re awesome. He’s very thorough. He was very prepared for court and made the opposition look foolish it was awesome. Hopefully I will never need to use him again but if I do he would be my first call. RCollins
read more
Response from the owner - 2022-11-03
Thank you very much. Wish you the best!
Rick Collins
11/03/2022
Google
Gwendolyn Mehler Avatar
Brian and Cassandra went above and beyond for our family when we truly needed their help during a hard time. We appreciate them so much, couldn’t be more pleased and highly recommend them.
read more
Response from the owner - 2022-11-03
I appreciate your trust. Thank you for the kind words. -Brian
Gwendolyn Mehler
11/03/2022
Google
Stephon Peters Avatar
Very helpful and informative. Have be wonderful advice very kind polite and wonderful. They have my full commitment and loyalty thank you.
read more
Response from the owner - 2022-11-03
We are glad that you called us and that we were able to help. We wish you all the best. Thank you for your service!
Stephon Peters
11/03/2022
Google
Danielle Scopinich Avatar
The office of Mr. Mallonee is far above the competition. Everyone at this firm is friendly and they take the time to answer ALL the questions you may have. Not only did they get DUI charges reduced in Saint Lucie County, they also coordinated with an attorney in Broward County, concerning probation. All through the process keeping my son informed while he was incarcerated. We were kept in the loop every step of the way. My phone calls were always answered or returned that day. I couldn’t have asked for a better attorney or a better office of people. I will recommend to anyone who would like to have a good outcome for their legal issues. Thank you again Mr. Mallonee, Cassandra, and everyone else at the office!
read more
Danielle Scopinich
10/03/2022
Law Office of Brian H. Mallonee 1
Jeffrey Davis Avatar
"Outstanding Attorney & his team!! With the love of my Fiance, and the hard work and dedication of my case, Brian and his team played hard-ball. Thanks Brian, Cassandra, and team for winning and not letting anything affect your outcome.
read more
Response from the owner - 2022-10-03
You are welcome. We had to get super creative, but it worked. Best of luck to you down the road. Stay in touch.
Jeffrey Davis
10/03/2022
Google
Hayden Hill Avatar
So I’m 2019 I was charged with trafficking and 12 other drug charges from one possession and basically the rest of the charges intent to distribute or trafficking. I listened to what Brian told me to do and in the end I got drug court with my charges being dismissed when completing the drug program. This man saved my life, I can now get certified in insurance or anything. I’m also not a felon!! I recommend this man and his team to anyone!
read more
Response from the owner - 2022-10-03
We wish you the absolute best! Please keep in touch.
Hayden Hill
10/03/2022
Google
Carol Hayes Avatar
Excellent professional service from the staff and attorney! Would highly recommend Brian Mallonee, esquire. His assistant, Cassandra, returns calls promptly and goes the extra mile to help. Do not hesitate to place a call!
read more
Response from the owner - 2022-10-03
Thank you for the kind words!
Carol Hayes
9/03/2022
Google
R M Avatar
EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE BRIAN MALLONEE ON SPEED DIAL....... I was arrested and had several charges, one of them being a felony drug charge. i was scared and didnt know what to do. I was in trouble. The thought of losing my freedom stressed me out. Believe me, its not a feeling you want to know. Having Brian Mallonee represent me was one of the smartest decisions I have ever made. Cassandra, who works with Brian, is never off her game. They are professional but also warm at the same time. I was arrested in November 2021, and my case ended a couple of days ago. The result...........All charges dropped and case dismissed. I cried. I never really expected that to happen. I am so grateful to Brian beyond words. He is the best of the best! if your in trouble, be smart, call his office. Its the best thing you can do for yourself.
read more
R M
9/01/2022
Law Office of Brian H. Mallonee 1
Daniel Collins Avatar
Words could never do justice to the amount of gratitude I have for Brian and his legal team. As a person who has been to prison twice, I understood my freedom was truly at stake. I refused to hire just any attorney as I did in years gone by. Brian and Cassandra worked nothing short of a miracle in my case. According to my criminal history and Florida statute, I could have expected to spend a minimum of 15 years in prison for a violation of probation and a new charge. Brian quickly was able to get the new charge dismissed and probation reinstated. This was no easy task. However Brian and Cassandra's ability to really personalize each case works wonders. They actually put a face and story to the name. You're not just another number lost in the system. If you cherish your freedom like I now do, hire the Law Offices of Brian H. Mallonee. I wouldn't care the cost. You can't put a price on freedom. Personal experience in St. Lucie County and the 19th Judicial Circuit has taught me that you get what you pay for. Brian is by far the best representation I've ever had and seen.
read more
Daniel Collins
8/24/2022
Law Office of Brian H. Mallonee 1
Chad Cowsert Avatar
Brian H Mallonee and Cassandra LaChase are the perfect team!

When you hire them, you truly get a “Lincoln lawyer” for life. Both are well respected and deeply connected in the Saint Lucie Country area.

Back in 2013, I was out of control and got a DUI. Brian and Cassandra both not only helped with my legal proceedings and got my sentencing reduced, but they also helped guide me back on a positive path. My probation was terminated early!

There is no other team on the Treasure Coast I would ever trust with any of my legal matters. They stay on top of it and give you the peace of mind of being fully represented to the max. Even your family members will feel welcomed and at home! Do not second guess this fantastic team! They are who you’re looking for in your time of need, and THEY WILL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU….
read more
Chad Cowsert
7/27/2022
Law Office of Brian H. Mallonee 1
neal chapman Avatar
Brian is an attorney of the highest caliber!!! You can trust him to keep you updated on your case and to return your calls quickly should you have questions (Even during Super Bowl). Can't thank him or his staff (Cassandra) enough for being there for us and making a stressful situation less stressful! Can never express enough thanks!
read more
neal chapman
7/26/2022
Law Office of Brian H. Mallonee 1
Image

FREE DUI SURVIVAL GUIDE

Brian Mallonee has successfully represented hundreds of good people charged with DUI for more than 20 years. Download his DUI Survival Guide if you want more information on what you might expect while being prosecuted for a DUI in Florida.
Download Now

Make sure your story is told -- the right way.